Koza Mostra

Koza Mostra Greek music band. Its members are Elias Kozas, Alexis Arhontis, Stelios Siomos, Dimitris Christonis, Christos Kalaintzopoulos and Vasilis Nalmpantis. Koza Mostra group, Sweden 's city of Malmo from which will be held Eurovision Song Contest 2013 ' na Agathonas Yakovidis with " Alcohol Duty Free " the song says Greece 's represented and 152 points was sixth.
Koza Mostra group, Agathonas Yakovidis with " Alcohol Duty Free " with a song called Greece 's national selection event Eurosong 2013 - a MAD show ' a has been added and the winner of the contest. He represented Greece at the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö , Sweden .
Previous Post Next Post