%100 original translation content

When we investigate how the United States was established, we are faced with the issue of araştır Thirteen Colonies Amerika. The territory of the United States was discovered by the Europeans in the late 15th century. These discoveries, which have a very close history, brought with them colonization. The British Empire, which was defined as an unexcavated empire, managed to have land in almost every part of the world. Here, the sun does not stick on the expression symbolizes. There is no place in the world that belongs to the British Empire, which, if we were to take the sun at the same time, from this statement, it is obvious how the vast British Empire was pursuing an expansionist policy. The fact that everyone in the world feels compelled to speak English is the best example of this. So much so that the British don't need to learn any language, but everyone has to learn English. 13 The Colony issue also refers to the 17th century when Britain embarked on a colonization movement on the territory of the United States. In this period, the British Empire established 13 colonies in the region during the 126 years between 1607 and 1733. These colonies were handed over to the people brought from the settlements under the auspices of the British Empire. However, these people were kept under strict control and forced to produce here. In addition, these people have been subjected to very heavy taxation. In a way, the 13-colony under the auspices of the British Empire, where modern slavery was experienced, was inevitable. First, in 1607, the first colony was established in the town of Jamestown in the state of Virginia in today's United States. This was followed by the other 11 colonies, and finally in 1733, Georgia was established as the last colony. The British Empire, which had made these colonies dependent on it, ruled the region for about 170 years until 1776. Even those within the British Empire were frustrated by the sanctions imposed by Britain, and in 1776 a war of independence against the British Empire was won. These settlements called olarak 13 Colonies Delaw are: New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North and South Carolina and finally Georgia. These 13 colonies officially left the British Empire in 1776 and established the current United States of America. The British Empire could not suppress the independence movement, and the United States was established on July 4, 1776, and soon became the world's superpower. Although the first state was composed of 13 states, these communities fighting under the name of the United States have managed to increase the number of states to 50. Hawaii is the last state in the United States. Hawaii is an important strategic territory of the United States at the center of the Pacific Ocean.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]